How to Get New 18000 Cash through Nawaz Sharif Scheme?

In Pakistan, the Nawaz Sharif Scheme aims to provide financial assistance to vulnerable citizens who may not be benefiting from existing programs.

If you’re eligible, you can receive up to 18,000 rupees to improve your living conditions. In this beginner’s guide, we’ll walk you through the steps to access this support.

Understanding the Nawaz Sharif Scheme

The Nawaz Sharif Scheme is designed for individuals who are currently receiving benefits from the Benazir Income Support Program (BISP) but have faced interruptions in their payments.

Even if you haven’t received any support from BISP, you can now apply for financial aid through this scheme.

Eligibility Criteria

Before applying for the 18,000 rupees assistance, ensure you meet the eligibility criteria:

  • You must have a low poverty score.
  • You should be part of the BISP program or meet specific criteria set by the Nawaz Sharif Scheme.

How to Get Your 18,000 Cash?

Follow these steps to claim your cash:

  1. Contact Relevant Authorities: Reach out to the scheme’s authorities to inquire about any pending payments.
  2. Check Your Eligibility: Ensure you meet the criteria and provide necessary documentation.
  3. Submit Your Application: Apply online or through designated centers.

Ehsaas Nawaz Sharif Scheme

Apart from the BISP, the Ehsaas Nawaz Sharif Scheme offers 18,000 rupees. By maintaining a low poverty score, you can also receive 25,000 rupees per month.


The Nawaz Sharif Scheme strives to uplift those in need. Spread the word about this initiative—it could significantly impact lives across Pakistan.


  1. Q: How do I apply for the Nawaz Sharif Scheme?
    A: Contact relevant authorities and inquire about pending payments.
  2. Q: What if I haven’t received any BISP support? Can I still apply?
    A: Yes, you can apply for financial aid through the Nawaz Sharif Scheme.
  3. Q: How much assistance can I receive?
    A: Eligible individuals can receive up to 18,000 rupees through the Ehsaas Program or BISP.